Menu Close

Reviews

  • positive review  I had this company out after a really poor experience with another company. They were friendly, polite and completed the work to an extremely high standard and at very short notice. Would highly recommend!

    Matt Hull Avatar Matt Hull
    05/02/2021
  • positive review  Came round the same day and not seen a wasp since. Friendly, fast and effective. Would recommend.

    Vanessa Jane Avatar Vanessa Jane
    16/08/2020
  • positive review  Top service, called out to work for 2 wasps nests , with us within the hour , job done with no fuss or disruption highly recommended

    Barry Morris Avatar Barry Morris
    06/08/2020
  • positive review  Called R.Clews Pest Management to attend to a wasps nest in the facia/loft space. Ralph attended on the day agreed and we no longer have any wasps....Great job, highly recommend.

    Phil Jefferies Avatar Phil Jefferies
    03/08/2020
  • positive review  Called Ralph because I had two wasps nests. He arrived within an hour. Carried out the work in no time. Very professional and would definitely recommend.

    Nickie Frost Avatar Nickie Frost
    27/07/2020
  • positive review  very fast and friendly service turned up same day highly recommend

    Christine Tonks Avatar Christine Tonks
    31/07/2020
  • positive review  Very quick and efficient. Excellent service. Would highly recommend

    Aaran Hocking Avatar Aaran Hocking
    06/08/2020
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 6 reviews)
Rated 5 out of 5
13/07/2022

Had a HUGE wasp nest that Ralph dealt with on the same day that I called.
Professional yet friendly service.
Very reasonably priced considering the job at hand.
I’d recommend Ralph all day long.
Thank you once again

K Bains
Rated 5 out of 5
17/08/2021

Fantastic service. Came out same day to sort out our wasp problem. All sorted no more wasps nesting in our roof. Thank you one very happy customer

Carl Hyde
Rated 5 out of 5
30/03/2021

Responsive and efficient repair of chimney stack to prevent birds from nesting. Good customer service. Would highly recommend.

Sue
Rated 5 out of 5
22/03/2021

Ralph and Henry really know their stuff – I highly recommend them. They don’t just treat the problem they do a thorough investigation to prevent further infestation. I had rats in my roof and they understood how stressful this was, sleepless nights hearing rats running about ! they sorted the problem and also did follow up visits to ensure the problem was sorted, a top tip is not to clean up before Ralph and Henry arrive as this helps them trace the activity and routes that the rats are taking and where they are getting in, – they leave no stone unturned to help stop the unwanted visitors, they explain what they are doing and what to expect, e.g. timelines and take pictures to show you what they find etc The best thing Ralph said to me ? “You wont hear them after Thursday, they’ll be gone”, and of course, he was right !! Thankyou Ralph and Henry. P.S. Their Covid control measures were also very good

Julie
Rated 5 out of 5
08/03/2021

I called R.C. Pest Management today as a number of large wasps had started randomly appearing in my house. I found the number on a Checkatrade list, but wasn’t sure what to expect. The service I received was really excellent. Very polite, helpful, supportive and straightforward – they did an excellent job! This is a trustworthy firm that I would definitely use again myself and would recommend to others.

M.M

Leave a review